13
Jun
09

Life @ These Days

These days my life is full of tensions and stress. Some of the tensions because of my present job. It is a very crucial situation when you find that someone is trying to take you out from your job and you cannot do anything because you are not allowed to work on your own way. I have proposed some ideas related to my work but then someone chooses to play with them and he makes me clean bold by just tempering those ideas into his ideas.

On the other side of my life…..I found someone who is making my heart beating like hell in front of her. She is like my type of girl. Nearly everything I want, she already have it. But this time I am facing a big problem. Do I let her know about it ? She might not be thinking about me in the same way as I am thinking but I’m not afraid because of it. I’m afraid what if she say NO because I don’t think I can resist to NO this time. I dont know what to do….I’m really confused…..God please help me

2 Responses to “Life @ These Days”


  1. July 2, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    I really hope your work situation works out.

    As far as the girl is concerned, I say go for it. But take things slow. You may come off to strong and scare her. Don’t let go of the opportunity. If she doesn’t see something in you, just move on knowing you tried. Otherwise you’ll be left wondering, possibly with regrets. Good luck 🙂

  2. July 6, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    Thank you Maria for your suggestion. I don’t think I can go as you suggest because there are some reasons for it also.


Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 5,443 Visits till now
eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='xpikon3' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

