21
Mar
09

I loose

Ahhh….I’m tired searching….yes I am….

Its now such an irritating fact that I receive sms ,calls or some time emails from my friends living in Pakistan,UK, US, Saudia and Sweden so that I can solve their PC problems regarding any matter. It is an open secret that you dont have to know everything because whether you know it or not, Google knows it and thats the thing which help me finding everything for everyone. What I do is use google as google works…..but…..it is different in my case….If I would have been counting then I might have searched a million profiles on facebook and orkut but I’m still not able to find the person whom I’m searching for. Everytime when I come closer……someone with a perfect deadend comes and then I have to search some other way.

I don’t know where my search will end but I want to end it quick before I get too tired. Please pray for me

0 Responses to “I loose”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,446 Visits till now
eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='xpikon3' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

