26
Jan
09

I Love You

I saw tears in her eyes…….and my heart broke out. Oh God how could I see her crying like this. And I think I was waiting for this moment because I don’t know what happened to me, I feel a burst of energy in myself and I move forward a bit, hold her hand…..She looked to me and I was looking into her eyes. I think for a second and said YES in my heart and I said……..” hey don’t cry, I’m here to care for you….I love you” ; I said this while holding her hand…………She was shocked and I know for what because she wasn’t expecting this for me. Oh God! I cannot make her understand through my eyes that I really love her. She seems a bit senseless at that moment and I again told her that I love her and I know that she won’t find this good and I know this previously that if I’ll inform her about it, I might loose her. She said, “ Hassan, this is not possible”, I smiled……” I know”; I said…..”but I still love you and I know that I won’t get you in sense of marriage but would I do with this stupid heart who started love you even it knows that Me and You………nearly impossible” I said this controlling my tears and forcefully making my face smiley. This is the most difficult thing I did ever in my life. She took her hand off from me and leave by saying “ I have to go Hassan…..believe me I don’t want to hurt you but I…………….” I woke up………I really don’t remember what she said after this……but I feel my face wet and I found myself crying………..and you know what………Dil wahan bhi darta hai jahan akraar ki poori umeed ho….aur mujhae tow inkar ka poora yakeen hai

Technorati Tags: ,

2 Responses to “I Love You”


  1. February 9, 2009 at 10:40 am

    This fact or fiction man? Because it’s almost my story! 😉

  2. February 15, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    If you have noticed I use the words “I woke up” that means it is all what I was feeling. So whts ur story ??


Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,443 Visits till now
eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='xpikon3' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

