13
Feb
08

Hurray

hasan2.jpg

I am really very happy to announce that I got a job. It is ERA Automation, where I spent my first day. As it may happened to you as well, the beginning of the day has so much excitement and then……the excitement flushed out and you start feeling boring. I felt the same but when I get briefing from my boss, I was really happy to be a part of ERA Automation where I will definitely learn so many new things for which an engineer could dream of. Thank you Allah for giving me the opportunity and thanks to all of my well wishers for you prey for me. Thank you very much… muaaahhh

10 Responses to “Hurray”


  1. February 22, 2008 at 1:18 am

    Mabrook Alf- Mabrook ….. 😀

    May it prove good for you and May Allah bless everyone with a job.AMEEN

  2. March 17, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    huhhu, congrat. thank you allah=alhamdulillah

  3. March 18, 2008 at 8:40 am

    Thank you very much Hanne Sena and Welcome to Alone in the Dark.

  4. 7 a s m a
    March 22, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    Oh wow thats awesome … hope you are enjoying your time working …!

    Happy arrival in the pro life 🙂

  5. March 31, 2008 at 9:52 am

    congrats buddy! hope you will have a good life ahead. All the best for your future

  6. August 28, 2009 at 2:52 pm

    C how life goes…….how time passes……..i was searching my email when i find out a comment of Asma abt this post…..1.5 years have passed…..now my contract is going to end on August 31st and the excitement is all gone….now I am not willing to work here anymore….so pray for my new job tht i’m looking for….thx to all of u…


Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 5,446 Visits till now
eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='xpikon3' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

