11
Oct
07

Blogging start

I don’t know whether its the perfect time for me to start blogging or not but I can’t stop myself to share my ideas, my views, my feelings with the world. So now I am a part of blogging world, please welcome me.

6 Responses to “Blogging start”


  1. November 9, 2007 at 1:33 am

    nice title HASSAN… if you keep this approach of writing i assure u that u will be a famous blogger soon.

    I welcome you bro!

  2. November 10, 2007 at 2:40 pm

    Thankyou very much Ammar. InshAllah I will work hard on Alone in the Dark

  3. 3 a s m a
    November 16, 2007 at 12:52 am

    Lolz @ please welcome me 🙂

    Are you not into blogging for long??

  4. November 16, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    Welcome Asma to Alone in the Dark

    Previously I was using blogging service for some different purpose and the main focus was to bring money into my paypal account by sharing movies on GET Video Clips or sharing softwares , songs, movies, etc on GET ALL HERE , but from now I will use Alone in the Dark to share my feelings, my thoughts, and many more things related to myself, my country and my religion.

    So this kind of blogging is new for me and I wish, bloggers like you welcome me into the Blogging Empire 😉

  5. 5 a s m a
    November 18, 2007 at 1:14 am

    Right right … makes perfect sense 🙂

    Welcome then!


Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None
October 2007
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,443 Visits till now
eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='xpikon3' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

